Steve Sheppard Photography Blog

My Blog’s 1st Anniversary

with 3 comments

p7060425

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today is the first anniversary of my first post on this blog. I have made 139 posts in the past 365 days. 

The above photo has been the most viewed individual photo that I have posted on the blog in the past year. Yes the dog in the background is doing what he looks like he’s doing. I shot this photo at the kennel where we got our golden retriever Leo. Leo, however, is not in this photo. This photo is an indication of how hard it is to pick out a puppy from a litter. The photo was shot with an Olympus E-1.

Thanks to everyone who has visited the blog over the past year. Touring the blog you can get an idea of the work I do. Sometimes I like to tell stories. For whatever reason you stop by, I hope you will continue to do so in the future.

Written by stevesheppardphotography

February 17, 2009 at 11:13 am

Posted in My personal stuff

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy Anniversary! Lets’ get another dog!

    Mattie

    February 17, 2009 at 1:43 pm

  2. That photo makes me want another one too.

    stevesheppardphotography

    February 17, 2009 at 4:23 pm

  3. I am driving to Fishburne military academy today for a basketball game and will try to get in a quick visit of FoamHenge. I always wondered why we didn’t have a henge in the area–I feel sooooooo fulfilled now. Who would’ve thunk it? Happy anniversary blogster.

    shelly

    February 19, 2009 at 7:16 am


Leave a Reply

